Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
Songs of Dharma with Download option

Songs of Dharma with Download option


Available Options

* Download or Ship?:

Description Reviews (0)
Songs of Dharma collects essential Nyingthik lineage songs of aspiration and prayers sung by Kongtrul Rinpoche. The CD includes the Seven-Line Prayer, Melody of Thotreng Tsal, Vajra Guru Mantra, and others, with a cover featuring Kongtrul Rinpoche’s original artwork.

1. The Seven Line Prayer (22:59)

2. Melody of Tötreng Tsal (8:10)

3. Vajra Guru Mantra (8:21)

4. Supplication to Remove Obstacles (0:39)

5. Supplication to be Reborn in the Copper-Colored Mountain (1:53)

6. Supplication to Guru Rinpoche (1:44)

7. Prayer to Avalokiteshvara/Dedication of Merit (5:55)

8. Aspiration to Stay as a Solitary Practitioner (1:21)

9. Song of Sengé Wangchuk (1:53)




Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

MSB Web Store © 2021